OTR Obsessed!

julia goolia

Screen Shot 2014-10-20 at 2.02.28 PM

A Tavola Pizza

I really love their pizza. All of their pizzas are wood fired, use local/seasonal ingredients and are hand made. I personally enjoy the sea salt after bake. I’m weird about pizza. I take the cheese off of mine since I’m lactose intolerant, so I really don’t value cheese as a quality. I’m all about sauce, crust and toppings. Their pizza is thin crust, so deep dish lovers beware, but I could honestly finish an entire pie on my own. Unlike most restaurants, A Tavola is less crowded because the pizzas don’t take all that long to make (Hence the wood fire oven). Granted, if it’s Saturday and it’s 8pm you’re going to run into a crowd.

Screen Shot 2014-10-20 at 2.22.02 PM

MOTR

I haven’t eaten at MOTR but I have definitely had my fair share of alcohol at this joint. MOTR is a great bar if you’re into live music. Want to listen to…

View original post 1,217 more words

Leave a Reply

