Queen City Underground Tour in Over the Rhine

julia goolia

10632721_493150810820453_4818748084869012696_nI was looking for some present ideas for my best friend for his birthday when I came across the American Legacy Tours on Groupon. First of all, for two tickets it was only $20. That’s a pretty amazing deal for a tour! Second of all, my best friend and I love Over the Rhine (OTR). So it was a win, win. His birthday and my birthday fall around the end of November so buying stuff for his birthday and Christmas can be kind of challenging financially, so I’m spacing it out and taking a friend’s advice and giving people “experience gifts” instead of physical ones.

When we arrived at the destination we had already purchased some coffee from our beloved Coffee Emporium where I was delighted to have a scrumptious pumpkin spice latte (I’m all about fall). The weather was glorious and I was excited to get my learn on. It amazing how…

View original post 404 more words

Leave a Reply

